CONTACT STAFF

MAILING ADDRESS

The Art Museum of South Texas, 1902 N. Shoreline Blvd., Corpus Christi, TX 78401

GENERAL INFORMATION

Phone: 361/825-3500
E-mail: artmuseum@tamucc.edu
Fax: 361/825-3520

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Joseph Schenk, Director  joe.schenk@tamucc.edu 361/825-3500
Sara Morgan, Assistant Director  sara.morgan@tamucc.edu  361/825-3502
Sheri Emerick, Development Officer  sheri.emerick@tamucc.edu 361/825-3512
Susana DeVacque, Accountant  susana.devacque@tamucc.edu 361/825-3514
Vicki Beck, Administrative Assistant  vicki.beck@tamucc.edu 361/825-3500

CURATORIAL/EDUCATION

Deborah Fullerton, Curator of Exhibitions  deborah.fullerton@tamucc.edu 361/825-3505
Linda Rodriguez, Curator of Education  linda.rodriguez@tamucc.edu 361/825-3508
David Hill, Preparator david.hill@tamucc.edu 361/825-3518
Angela Schwengler, Senior Secretary angela.schwengler@tamucc.edu  361/825-3504

MARKETING/MEMBERSHIP

Karol Stewart, Coordinator of Community Services karol.stewart@tamucc.edu 361/825-3513
Suzanne Hamilton, Coordinator of Community Services Administrative Assistant suzanne.hamilton@tamucc.edu 361/825-3509

MEMBERSHIP

Many membership packages are available for you to show your support for the arts.  Each level of membership contains progressive benefits. Click here to learn more.

CALENDAR

Check out our upcoming programs, educational events, workshops and membership mixers.  Click here to visit our interactive educational calendar page.

ART MUSEUM OF SOUTH TEXAS

1902 North Shoreline Boulevard
Corpus Christi, TX 78401 | DIRECTIONS
361/825-3500
artmuseum@tamucc.edu
Additional contact information

HOURS

M Closed
T 10 am-5 pm
W 10 am-5 pm
T 10 am-5 pm
F 10 am-5 pm
S 10 am-5 pm
S 1 pm-5 pm

ADMISSION

Members FREE
Adults $ 8
Seniors $ 6
Military $ 6
Students $ 4
TAMUCC Students FREE
Under 12 FREE
children's programs CHILDREN'S PROGRAMS
special events SPECIAL EVENTS
membership MEMBERSHIP
facility rentals FACILITY RENTALS
Copyright 2016 by Art Museum of South Texas
SITE DESIGN BY ARTFLY DESIGN, LLC